• img
logo
Red Riots Pride!
Respect-Excellence-Tradition
93 - State Championships
107- League Championships
25 - MPA Sportsmanship Banners
SEASON START DATES 2021-22 SCHOOL YEAR
Fall Sports 2021: August 16, 2021
Winter Sports, 2021-22: November 22, 2021
Spring Sports 2022: March 21, 2022 - Pitchers & Catchers Only
Spring Sports 2022: March 28, 2022 
 

Red Riots News

Upcoming Events
    Loading Events...
South Portland Apparel
Shop for South Portland Apparel and support your Red Riots!
South Portland Fan Shop: https://172996.fanwear.com
South Portland Apparel on Amazon: amzn.to/2KwmOGi
img2 img
Follow Us on Twitter
Head Coach Email Addresses
  • Baseball, Coach Owens:
    owensth@spsdme.org
  • Basketball - Boys, Coach Millington:
    kmillington@rsu14.org
  • Basketball - Girls, Coach Hasson:
    hassonl@spsdme.org
  • Swimming, Coach Green:
    greenry@spsdme.org
  • Cheering, Coach Hines:
    rmmarckoon@gmail.com
  • Cross Country, Indoor/Outdoor Track - Boys, Coach Kahill:
    kahillda@spsdme.org
  • Cross Country, Indoor/Outdoor Track - Girls, Coach Reardon:
    reardoka@spsdme.org
  • Field Hockey, Coach Millington:
    southportlandfieldhockey@gmail.com
  • Football, Coach Filieo:
    sopofootball1@gmail.com
  • Golf, Coach Hyland:
    hylandto@spsdme.org
  • Tennis - Boys, Coach Hyland:
    hylandto@spsdme.org
  • Tennis - Girls, Coach Scifres:
    eka@maine.rr.com
  • Ice Hockey - Boys, Coach Robinson:
    josephrobinson@rsu57.org
  • Ice Hockey - Girls, Coach Mills:
    bmills@waynflete.org
  • Lacrosse - Boys, Coach Hanley:
    dan.hanley3@gmail.com
  • Volleyball, Coach Marckoon:
    sarahemily9578@gmail.com
  • Lacrosse - Girls, Coach Fleming:
    fleminc1@gmail.com
  • Soccer - Boys, Coach Hoy:
    hoybr@spsdme.org
  • Soccer - Girls, Coach Perron:
    aperron33@gmail.com
  • Softball, Coach Aceto:
    rjaceto@maine.rr.com
  • Wrestling, Coach Napolitano:
    ajnapolitano@hotmail.com
Contact Information
  • South Portland Athletics
    637 Highland Avenue South Portland, ME 04106
  • The athletic office is open 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Monday through Friday.
    Phone: (207) 767-7705
    Fax: (207) 767-7713
Meet the SPHS Athletic Office Administration
  • Todd Livingston CMAA Athletic Administrator
    livingto@spsdme.org
  • Samuel Cloutier Assistant Athletic Administrator
    cloutisa@spsdme.org
  • Bryna Latham Athletic Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
    lathambr@spsdme.org
  • John Ryan, EdD, ATC Certified Athletic Trainer
    ryanjo@spsdme.org